Forums » News and Announcements

Your Safe Smart Home: How to Protect Yourself from Hacks

• 1496 posts
    March 6, 2022 10:13 PM EST

Your Safe Smart Home: How to Protect Yourself from Hacks

To me, a smart home means convenience. I love that I can access most systems that run my home directly from my phone. From my locks, to my lights, my security system – heck, even my water fountain can all be controlled by a few taps on my phone.To get more news about electronic safe lock, you can visit securamsys.com official website.

I love the convenience it’s brought to my personal life as well as my job sites. There’s a reason I’ve been talking about this stuff for a few years now – and that’s because I’ve seen how valuable they can be – and they’re products that I completely trust.
    We’ve been using smart locks on our sites and in our homes for a few years. For me on the job site, I like being able to monitor when my subtrades show up and activate their digital keys. It shows me if they’re people who follow their word. I like it when someone says they’re going to show up on the job site at nine am, and I see their digital key was activated at ten to nine.

For moms like Sherry, when she welcomed Cali to the family, she had people stopping by all the time to drop off gifts and meet her. If Sherry couldn’t always be there, she could provide a digital key to her guests to drop off a package, and revoke their keys when the job was done.